PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sfdabbling

26 | San Francisco, California

Foshiggites

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in the bay area. Most of my family is still around so I'm pretty close to them, I hope to find someone who shares similar values in maintaining good family relations. Anyways I have to stay on their good side so I can learn how to make tamales and pupusas, you'll thank me one day.. Although I went to school out east, I don't miss the long winters and inconvenience that comes with snow. I would describe myself as a genuine, open-minded and thoughtful person. I try to keep as lighthearted as possible and not take things too seriously. I am really big on food, the spicer the better. Growing up in the bay area spoils you, the diversity in regards to food is unparalleled. That being said, burritos and anything with sriracha will rank near the top. As much as I enjoy exploring the bright lights of high-end cuisine, nothing beats those sketchy hole in the wall shops. On my free time I try to entertain myself though various activities, I've recently been getting into performances, warrior games and scenic hikes. Usually I go to the gym a few times a week, play some pick up basketball or just chill and get some reading done. Hopefully I can find someone who can add to what I'm already into or get me interested in something completely unrelated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any