PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | San Francisco, California

Excited, Energetic, and Interesting in San Francisco

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

About me - well, I am well traveled, lived abroad extensively, am well read, in great shape and enjoy exploring all aspects of life and relationships. I hold myself to high standards and morals and I expect the same from others and relationships. I am grounded in who I am and my own shortcomings and flaws. It is important to me to always present and give off positive energy to be the best person I can for myself and in turn to others, especially those who matter most to me in my life. I love to laugh, enjoy life, new experiences and to have fun. There is nothing I won't try once. Hopefully, I can meet a woman who believes in spiritual connections, emotional intimacy, physical chemistry and shared mutual respect as the foundations for a relationship. She should be a faithful and loyal person, respectful, honest, intelligent and loving - a quality person. Life is a wonderful gift and I would like to find and share it with someone to the fullest extent, without reservation, conditions or boundaries.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any