(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California


Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I am a recent east-coast transplant from NYC. I lived there for 7 years after college and loved it but am extremely happy to be in SF and exploring the beautiful west coast! I love to laugh. I've lived in Paris, completed a half-ironman, can quote Top Gun word for word, walked down the aisle -- as a bridesmaid :-) -- with a Super Bowl winning QB and am obsessed with my family's labrador retriever, Zeus. I love a good night out (or starting early in the afternoon sun) but also enjoy staying in relaxing and trying to expand my cooking skills. My friends and family are extremely important to me. I love bringing together friends from all different parts of my life. Especially since we live in a great city, I love trying new restaurants of all kinds (a great dive spot or new and fancy) and appreacite taking advantage of SF's culture and the great outdoors. I work hard and have established a solid career and I can honestly say I enjoy it! I'm looking to meet someone who is also driven in their career, passionate in other endeavors and also knows how it to take it easy and have fun. I love a good laugh so a good smile is appreciated.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral