PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Karen

57 | San Francisco, California

I can be the best friend you could ever have! I love to travel, read, laugh and watch baseball. Moving to any kind of music makes me smile.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I highly value friendships, and family. I remember birthdays and friends’ favorite things; they call me when they need encouragement, comfort and laughs! I am always ready to go out and try something new, or to make someone laugh! I love to touch and be touched. I like to have fun! I celebrated my birthday at the Giants game with poms poms, a sign and lots of cheering! I love to read and learn new things—I hope you do too. And I can also be serious. I have lived and worked in Africa. I have a deep passion for people suffering and for helping to meet the needs of women and children who are victims of poverty, illness and violence. I have a long career in the US in social services and I hope to continue to use my skills and talents both here and abroad. Of course, getting to go on safaris is a nice perk to this commitment! As a Christian, I love to see how faith is manifested in other parts of the world and I delight in seeing how similar we are at our core. Like me, you are able to pay attention to others’ needs, and treat everyone with same level of respect. I really appreciate a man who is patient with children. Maybe you ask for directions when lost;-) You are intelligent; you’re book smart and know facts, and can also apply them. Maybe you do crossword puzzles and read a lot. You are outgoing and have lots of friends, and after you get to know me, would enjoy socializing with some of my friends. You are a protector, and not afraid to care for the ones you love. Together: we are a world championship team!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral