(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Ready for fun in San Francisco?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards







in her own words...

I'm a "glass half full" kind of gal. I like to stay active and I have a huge playful side. But being constantly active can be tiring, so I do enjoy relaxation time to rest and recharge. When the time calls for it I can be serious, contemplative and listen intently. I’m loving, nurturing, genuine, funny, loyal, stable, smart, honest, affectionate and passionate. My interests include singing, going dancing, playing guitar and piano, photography, shooting pool, volunteering, stargazing, movies, theatre, art culture, being outside enjoying the beautiful Bay Area weather, cooking, going out to see/hear live music, SF restaurants, playing board games (I especially like Scrabble), traveling and taking daytrips (Napa, Carmel, etc.). I have a large group of friends who are usually out doing fun things and having parties, so that’s always a great option. I also enjoy evenings at home, watching a DVD, cooking and relaxing.. I enjoy deep conversation, hugs, kissing, snuggling cuddling! I’m interested in dating that is centered and grounded in developing a friendship first and foremost. If it works out for more than that then great! I want to know you really like me and not just the idea of being in a relationship. I’d want to know you have my back and would be encouraging and supportive. Just as important I’d want you to be someone who is open to being loved. I’d want you to allow me to be there for you, to encourage you, and be supportive. I’d want someone who would value feeling that we're each other's dear friends as well as a lovers. I am looking for a stable (emotionally and financially), intelligent, communicative man who is ready for a happy monogamous relationship. I'm 3 years older than my profile states. I changed this so I'd come up in more searches of men in their 40's.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral