PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

SF101012

45 | San Francisco, California

Friends are what give you strength, respect, courage and love. A good relationship starts with a great friendship.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I should start by stating what may be deal breakers for some: I'm in recovery so I don't drink or dabble. However, I don't object to those that do, so long as it's not a daily OVER indulgence. I'm divorced, but still friends with my ex-wife. I simply don't believe in remaining mad at someone, that's just a waste of time and energy. And while she and I are still friends, it's not so much so that it's weird (I've seen that and it's creepy.) So with that out of the way... My friends describe me as witty, smart, pretty and a little crazy. I'll agree on the crazy part but I'm a little too modest to agree with the rest. I know that I love to spend time with others that really enjoy and appreciate what life has to offer, even if it's something as simple as getting an ice cream cone on a hot day or taking a walk in the rain. I enjoy trying new things, being adventurous, helping others, and doing the right thing even when no one is watching. Nothing makes me smile more than hearing the laughter of my friends. I enjoy my job....most of the time, and can definitely be accused of being a workaholic on occasion. I try to make sure it does not consume my life though. I'm a native San Franciscan so I'm often turned around and am lousy at giving directions. :-) I love my city and don't think I would ever move. Hopefully someone who is outgoing, adventurous, thoughtful and caring will find my profile intriguing enough to share a cup of coffee with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any