(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco and have made some great new friends so far! Looking to meet new and exciting people!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a pretty outgoing guy who I think people are typically drawn to. I have a big personality and love to make people laugh. I'm new to San Francisco and just moved here from Portland. The transition has been great so far. I've got a great group of people that moved down here from college... University of Oregon... and have made some good friends through work, the gym, and also my roommates. I honestly never thought I would join a dating site and have been relatively anti until now. A buddy of mine signed up for and suggested I give it a whirl... so here I am. Whirling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college