(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Geeky "Orion" looking for her Captain to boldly go!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports


in her own words...

Always on the lookout for making new, intelligent, fun, & geeky friends. If you wanna have fun & hang out, I'm all for it. I am a BBW Latina who is a San Francisco Native & I love my city. I am *bisexual*, & while I do label myself I don't expect you to have to. No matter what you consider yourself to be, if you're funny, interesting, & we have chemistry, that's all that matters. Not active in this city's LGBT or Kink community (aside from some social justice work), but would love to change that. I do believe in the poly life, but not sure yet if that's for me. I'm finally gainfully employed, working with my first love, books. =) Though I still take care of my grandmother part time. I'm over 2/3rd's done with getting a college degree. Why it's taking so long? Late quarter-life crisis & switching colleges/degrees & having to start from scratch again. I am trying to better my health. Would love to meet someone who'd help encourage that though still appreciate (& not fetishize) the curves I got. I'd be biking every day if I had a place to store my bike at home instead of rusting away in storage, & would swim every day if I could. Love reading, watching movies & tv, dancing, cooking, traveling, taking photos, writing, video games, board games, & have enjoyed anime/manga in the past. My fave genres are Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Comedy, Action/Adventure, Star Trek, & Steampunk among others. I'll give almost anything a shot. Total Geek & proud of it! Games, Comics, Books, Movies, Shows, Technology, Art... I love it all! I've been to Japan twice, & I have a good knowledge of the Japanese language & culture. Though it gets rustier as the days go by, haha. Love to go out whenever I can. Be it trying a new restaurant , seeing a new movie, dancing, attending a local event or rocking out at a concert. Or even going to a friend's house & "staying in" with a homemade meal & playing games & talking. Love my city, & love giving tours to friends, & just overall exploring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral