(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Chivalry is not dead!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a fun-loving guy living in the heart of San Francisco. I've been described (obviously by those who like me) as charismatic, smart, funny, witty, charming, thoughtful and a romantic (it's those damn sunsets on the beach!). According to my mom, I'm "incredibly handsome.. and any woman should be so lucky....." :-) I'm young at heart and open to doing/trying new things. I'm spontaneous (Vegas, tonight?) and like to go from "tennis shoes to tuxedo." I love all kinds of music (I've been a drummer for most of my life), travel (I've traveled most of the world), and great conversation. I'm well-educated, stable, and have a tremendous respect for women; I believe in equality in every way. At the same time, I also think that chivalry is not dead! I've never been on a dating site, as it's not that difficult for me to meet women; I met previous girlfriends/dates the old-fashioned way. However, recently, no one has sparked my interest. So, I thought I would give this site a try. Okay, enough said. I'll stop typing... right about... now!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any