(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Have you seen her?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Midwest roots...12 years in the Bay Area and have never looked back. The natural beauty, endless opportunities for outdoor recreation, the weather, and the diversity and openness of the people were all sufficient reasons to stay. My career brought me here and while it is a significant part of my is far from the most important thing I have going and friends and time spent with the special people that are a part of my world remain a priority. Family has been above all else the one constant in my life, and I am hoping, that someone reading this might complete that picture. I should include that I am a devoted father of three...although they live with their mother many miles from here. In terms of my qualities...I am fiercely loyal and devoted...a good listener...and generally easy to get along with. I don't sweat the small and let live. I have a soft, sensitive and compassionate side. I love to hold hands and curl up on the couch at the end of a long week and would most certainly be considered affectionate and someone unafraid to share his feelings and to spoil the special interest in my life. Among my interests...I love to travel and experience new people and places. Travel involves weekend getaways and adventures much further from home. I have traveled somewhat extensively in Europe, New Zealand, and S. America, but there remains a long list of future destinations to share. Closer to home, I enjoy most outdoor activities...hiking, camping in the summer...skiing in the winter. Picnics in the park...or long walks on the beach are good as well. Indoors...I enjoy the theater...most things involving art...and dinner with family or friends. I am comfortable and happy in life, but believe that life is better as a shared experience. I would look for someone with common interests...who believe as I do that we are stronger as a couple than we might be as individuals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral