(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

i deserve better

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

well pretty much all my info is already collected..haha.. only thing that wasnt is that my heart has just recently shattered, btu has been broken for 3years.. my babys father treated me horribly, no respect, no boundaries, always lying,always cheating, emotionally abusive & verbally abusive.. too aggressive..even in front of our baby.. i never deserved any of it, he made me feel ugly & stupid & worthless, he made me forget who i am. i am currently trying to seperate myself from him.i have been in denial for the past three years & all i ever did was love him.i was always so in love with him.he is fake & i am real.things got real ugly & out of control.all i ever wanted was him, but i know he doesnt deserve me.i am a very beautiful person inside & out, underneath all this pain & there anyone out there for me? i need a loyal, respectful, mature MAN, who is physically beautiful as well.. someone who is honest & real & will appreciate me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school