(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

SF Mike

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me: I'm a Certified Public Accountant, and no - I can't do your taxes...that is, unless you pay me. A lot :-). I also have a second degree in French, so I guess that means I'm well rounded? I travel a lot for work but love coming home to San Francisco. Life here is pretty sweet and, although there is the occasional drama, I try not to take things too seriously. I feel like I'm pretty extroverted, but I'm also pretty independent and enjoy my time alone. I've never really done online dating before and I'm on here because I'd like to meet some new people. Sadly, my schedule is pretty hectic right now, and it's hard for me to make time to meet people the old fashioned way. I think that I can find something in common with almost anyone, so let's grab some coffee, dinner or a drink and see what happens! About what I'm looking for: Having lived in SF for a while, I think that people have a lot of standards about who they want to date or get to know. I try to just be open to meeting new people and seeing where it takes me. Looks are great, but personality (and our ability to connect) is way more important. Besides, no one is's sexier if you're confident with who you are rather than trying to be something you think everyone else wants you to be. That being said, I do have a few hang ups. Dating someone in my age range is really important because I feel like outside of this, it's difficult to find things in common. I also really place value on having goals that go beyond going out on the weekend...though I do enjoy happy hour ;-) Finally, I really like guys who care about the way they look...not meaning that you have to be a fashion model or dripping in the latest D&G clothes, only that you haven't let yourself go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral