(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for an additional explorer :)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am smart and pleasing with a good sense of humor (references available upon request!). I am a highly energetic and motivated person; but I love to spend the occasional weekend day relaxing with friends (and family when I am back home!). I understand the value of surrounding myself with good, well motivated people and value loyalty in the friendships I form. I love to read, watch movies, exercise and play sports in my spare time. Soccer has always been my favorite sport. Since moving to CA around nine months back, I have added hiking to my list of activities. I appreciate people who understand the value of leading a healthy lifestyle! I would like to travel, though I have not done a lot of traveling outside the US. Europe and South America are at the top of my list. I would love to find someone who would want to explore the world with me! I am looking for someone to love and support through the ups and downs of life and expect the same from her. I believe when two people come together they should make each other better and add value to each other's life. Drop me a line if you want to know more about me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral