PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

50 | San Francisco, California

Life is a zoo in a jungle so do you want to get into my cage?"

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

My friends describe me as honest, trustworthy, sincere, dependable, hard-working, open, loyal, caring, compassionate, affectionate, and I have a good sense of humor. I am not, however, perfect. I am easy to talk to. I have a very strong sense of who I am and where I'm going. I don’t believe in wasting your time or mine either!! I have been told by family and friends that I have a very direct style of communication. You will always know where you stand with me. Would you want it any other way? I wouldn't. I require the same in a partner. I am not afraid of honesty; having said that, there is no need for brutal honesty. I am an independent person but not so independent that I can't or won't share my life with someone else. My years of being single have taught me what I want and need to be happy in a relationship and I won't settle for less. I need someone who is secure enough with himself to be comfortable around a strong woman. I believe that honest, open communication is the key to building a solid foundation for a kind, loving relationship. I am a quiet person by nature, but am comfortable in almost all social situations. I love to people watch. It is amazing what people do when they think no one is watching !!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any