(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

All american midwest boy here, that has been glazed with living in San Francisco for 25 years.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an out going and yes, at times a little over the top kind of guy. I really enjoy life, and all it has to offer. Ive always been about risk taking as long as it doesent hurt or offend another person, and my success in my profession has demonstrated risks can be rewarding. I am an honest, full of fun, and nice guy. I have mid-west values, and respect for others. I love to travel, entertain, and meet new people. I treasure my friends, and all they bless my life with. I am happy,content and still excited living in my 50s, and like others wish I had the experince and balance I do today when I was in my 40s. I have been in a few long realationships in my life and three big loves. I have taken a few years off to breathe after my last partner, and feel I am ready and open to this whole new dating thing. I am not one to put myself in a box for what I am looking for. unfortunantly in the world we all live in looks seem so important, but along with looks more importantly there needs to be personality, good energy, smiles, and a lot of laughter. Baggage needs to be left at the door when your in mid-life, enjoying the ride becomes top priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any