(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Choose your own adventure time

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports


in her own words...

Welcome to not another boring profile v 2.0. It's choose your own adventure time! Page 1… You are asked to leave your day job to become a secret agent on a mission to recover stolen documents. You've been paired up with a sexy smart capable female agent. She's a high functioning dynamo, who can talk a blue streak about technology art music and current events. That's all well and good, however you can't help but think…. a) I feel like my life is boring in comparison to this energetic female agent. b) I really like my normal quiet life, I prefer more subdued people. Can't wait to get back to my day job. c) Score! An awesome partner will make this mission a breeze. d) Totally intrigued who is this mysterious beauty/brain super-combo lady? a & b) You accidentally leave your passport at home and miss the plane to adventure. It's OK there could more secret agent assignments in your future. c & d) You and your new partner catch the crook and save the day, you're awarded a medal of commendation. In your speech you credit the 'dynamic duo of awesomeness' with the success of the mission. Why not send her a message ;) General disclaimer so as to avoid heart attacks and palpitations if I don't respond: I generally like guys in their 30s, with hair, 5'10" or taller, physically fit. It's just the magic combination of 'wow that's cute' for me. No hard feelings we come in all shapes n' sizes so there's someone for everyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral