(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Francisco, California

Send Me Music Recommendations?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Playing cards

in her own words...

I'm a really cheerful person but I'm not necessarily looking for someone like me. I'm looking for someone with similar music interests and doesn't mind that I like anime. Someone with low-key interests like watching movies and playing video games is probably the best match for me. I don't play many video games but I do spend a lot of my time on the internet, writing and chatting with friends. Even though I love volleyball and other physical activities, I don't pursue them regularly. I'm outspoken but also reserved at the same time. I shy away from parties and prefer small gatherings of friends. I do drink but not often. I'm not a fan of any kind of drugs, weed included (don't argue it isn't a drug). I'm a really empathetic person so I can be very supporting and understanding but it has to be a two way street. I won't stick around for people that constantly need space. I value emotional bonding much more than the physical hanging out. There must be some kind of consistent communication.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral