(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for a serious , kind , Passion, love, mutual understanding men to create happy family ....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am very feminine, tender and sensual, but with a strong mind in the same time. I am intelligent, well-educated and good mannered. I have a whole set of qualities that a man wants see in the woman, because I am 100% woman. My rule is - elegance should present in everything: in dress, manners, conversation and even in every gesture... so I like to be a charming and sweet lady. I think the sexiest thing in me - is my brain and most attractive - is a sense of humor, open mind and friendly attitude.I searching mature, responsible men, confidently standing on his feet and has a head on his shoulders, who clearly knows what he wants and able to keep his word, who is ready for a serious relationship and know how to behave with a woman... to whom I will give all my best!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any