PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Johnny

32 | San Francisco, California

I hope you are living life to it's fullest!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

The first things people usually notice about me are my two dimples probably? Then after that would be my charisma. lol this is so cheesy. Anyways, I love to talk and express my ideas. I love a good debate and conversation about all topics from business, tech, law, astronomy, greek mythology, politics, science, philosophy, history, architecture, engineering, aerospace, etc... Pretty much you name it, I probably like it to have a good intellectual conversation about it. Yes, I'm a nerd but I probably don't look like it, I hope. =) I also love the outdoor and is very sporty. Just as I'm up to discuss anything I'm down for all types of sports. The same probably goes with this also you name it, I probably done it. I was in a lot of sports in high school and college and now still trying to maintain an active life style. You can call me a thrill seeker; if I haven't done it, if I haven't seen it, if I haven't eat it then the answer most (for reasonable things of course) of the time is I want to do it. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my me both athletically and intellectually. I want to be able to show you things you never knew but at the same time I also want to learn from you as well. I hope you have a great sense of humor and likes to laugh as much as I do. I believe nothing is more beautiful about a woman then when you see her smile. I love to travel to see but also experience different cultural that includes authentic foods which I hope you can stomach lol. Like I said I try to live life to it's fullest and want to experience as much of it as possible. Your willing to get down and dirty (I don't want a high maintenance/trophy girl) but can also clean up well when we go to a fansy place together. And of course want to listen to my boring travel stories ;) A girl I can bring home to mom (I'm very independent but also very family oriented). I'm Asian common(j/k not so much). lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral