(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Partner in Crime

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts






in her own words...

I'm one of those romantic types looking for that guy to lavish with my impressive instigating skills. I'm a brilliant partner in crime. And I'm super humble .) I think the key to a long lasting hot relationship is spending time apart. 3-4 days a week together is a great mix. Gives us time to yearn. To think up things to do to... I mean, with each other. I'm self-employed and can somewhat set my own schedule. I own a theatre (stage werx in the mission) I'm also a massage therapist (yoga-massage) I swim, work out, eat well. I practice my own version of spirituality. I meditate, do yoga. I embrace peace and love in my everyday life. I'm very communicative without over-processing. I'm a learner, creater, experimenter, explorer, lavisher, ninja and mermaid. I have a keen eye for detail and take great joy in giving. I have my finger on the pulse of the alternative arts community in SF and can take you to amazing places, see amazing events and meet incredible people. And, I also love nothing more than to curl up on the couch and watch a movie while running my hands along your body, appreciating every nook and cranny. I'm interested in finding a self-examined older man with a love of women and life. Lives in or close by SF. Children, if any, grown. Could spend hours/days rolling around in the hay. Some awareness of spirituality and an openness to learn and play.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any