PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bradley

53 | San Francisco, California

I am a outgoing person that like to have fun i am looking for someone to enjoy it with work hard and play hard.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a out going person that like to have fun, work hard play hard.I am a respectful person that is true to people,I care about what people think of me and i enjoy being with family and friends i like to make people laugh i am a people person. Well for a mate i would like her to enjoy some of the thing that i like and to share the thing she like. I am looking for that person that is respectful to her self and other, one that i can talk to at any time, one that i can grow with, i looking for that women that knows what she want in her man and not into games and wants to truly be happy because i am the definition of a real man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any