(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

So often we love things and used people... when we should be loving people and using things..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

What's up?! Thanx for taking a minute to learn a lil about me. I'm a pretty laid back guy, but not the average guy. Very optimistic and goal-driven, not too many things bother me; life's too short. Very out-going and out spoken, will hold a conversation with almost anyone. I enjoy having fun with friends and family, and meeting new people. I love to network, it's definitely 1 important key to success. There are so many things I like to do...traveling, playing pool, working out, horseback riding, playing spades, hittin' the name a few. Right now I'm just trying to stay . Obviously, there's soooo much more about me, but I gotta be brief. Feel free to hit me up though and ask me any questions you may have, other things you'd like to learn about me. I'm looking for a woman both inside and out with lots of good feelings and wonderful internal qualities to share with his partner. Someone who is at peace with herself and likes to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. I would like to be with a woman who enjoys nature . My kind of woman should possess all the quality needed by a man,should be intelligent,God fearing,romantic,loving ,caring,sexy and Hardworking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any