(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Running to stand still! Story of my life.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Trained statistician who is unencumbered by mediocrity in a sea of San Francisco brain soup! I spend my “9-5”s stringing numbers to make sense all the while dreaming of my first love: gallivanting off the beaten path. Raised in LA and lofted by seemingly grounded dreams of self-grandeur and stumbling through new towns, school transported me to the east coast, a promotion lured me to Chi-town but the "Lake effect" promptly snuffed the wind out of my sails and I ultimately succumbed to the seductive charms of SF. Can you blame me? Witty and jovial - when inspired; Honest, genuine and supportive - always; loyal to a fault, deliberately kind to strangers and resilient in the face of adversity; confidently decisive and rational; living a great city life, often escaping outdoors for R&R. Result oriented, equipped with a "five year plan" that is on a six year snooze! Spanish guitar stirs my soul while beguiling beats of Afro-pop singer Salif Keita rocket me to that happy place. Now I'm looking for that special person; someone who brings out the best in me; to share, enhance and create indelible memories with. A motto to live by: Nulla tenaci invia est via! What I’m doing with my life: Aspiring lost Kardashian sister – I’m waiting for their peeps to call me! I often feel I'm destined for something great but I can't narrow down if I should solve world hunger or add that brownie to my lunch plate - again. I’m really good at: Laughing! It’s both my shield and sword. Challenging myself – skydiving and hang gliding despite a fear of heights; willing to adapt to any situation. Pursuing my passions – e. g. I quit my job in the Fall of 2008 (yes!) to backpack around the world for three months. The first things people usually notice about me: …are my infectious smile and a genuine laugh that commands a self-assured presence. Easy and laid-back, inquisitive, lighthearted, jocular, good with people yet when inspired, equipped with snarky sarcasm. ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral