(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

send me a message if u like what u read

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I love to listen to music, doing outdoor activities, watch movies and hang with friends .I believe a man should act like a man and treat a woman like a lady. A professional doing my MBA at the moment,i believe a gentleman should open doors for his girl, help her with her coat, take her out to dinner often, and remember the little things in life that makes her happy. I am an easy going man,I love being happy, I try as much as possible to be caring, loving and understanding and I also need someone with the same qualities, I learnt a lot from my parents including : age is just a number. Be happy you are alive. Beauty is only skin deep. A good heart and soul will never droop, sag or wrinkle. Be beautiful on the inside and it will shine to the outside. Friendship is the start of a great relationship. What I am looking for is a good woman who is ready to be happy,enjoys romance, laughter and excitement, I need a loving, caring and understanding woman

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any