(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Fancy meeting you here.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Out in the world this week you would have seen me dancing at concerts, practicing my newly acquired skill of flip turns at the pool, playing scrabble in the sunshine, groggily biking up a hill to early morning yoga, and spending some quality time with pals at Zeitgeist. I'm loyal and caring, curious and enthusiastic, full of good surprises. I thrive on the outdoors. Am always trying to learn new things. Open communication is something I strive for. I keep an even keel in challenging situations; I can make lemonade out of nearly any lemon in life. I've lived in SF for quite a while and have a full happy life here, but it would be even better to share it. I have hopes for a great long-term thing, but am not looking to fast forward to the end of any story. I'd like to connect with someone kind and honest who is engaged in the world and up for creating new adventures together. Are you excited about something? I want to hear about it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any