(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Wookin Pa Nub (translation: lookin 4 love)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, upbeat, outgoing girl! I am a native San Franciscan Latina (Argentinean and Peruvian)! And Yes I do speak Spanish (¡por supuesto!) I love laughing and making people laugh! I try to always have a good time because life is too short and since you only live once it’s worth enjoying it to the fullest! I am blessed to have a wonderful family and a fabulous group of friends, especially two best girlfriends that are my sisters...more partners in crime!!! I am fortunate that I love what I do for a living and love where I work. I spend my non-work time hanging out with my niece and nephew (the twins), listening to music (rap, hip-hop, R&B, neo-soul, reggae, dancehall, salsa, merengue, reggaeton, spanish rock, funk, tango and samba) hanging out with friends, watching reality TV (yes I am embarrassed to admit it but it's true!), having drinks with the ladies, going to music concerts and occasionally traveling. I LOVE to dress up for Halloween and celebrating birthdays! Cooking and taking pictures are passions of mine! I dream of traveling the world and taking a million pictures!!! I love to kickbox and I am trying to get back into dancing again...this time TANGO!!! I am care free and easy going, and not trying to get involved into any drama. I am straightforward and will tell you what I think if you ask me; but I will do it in a caring way because I'm not trying to be hurtful. I guess what makes me unique is that I do try to see good in everything and be positive and practice random acts of kindness. What I most aspire to find is someone that I can laugh with, someone I can be myself with (which is usually on goofy mode) someone I can explore the world with! I want to find someone who is honest, kind, funny, respectful, a gentleman, assertive, confident, communicative, affectionate, in touch with his feelings and will adore me as I will him...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral