(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Sometimes we wait for that perfect moment, however that perfect moment does not exist, just take the risk, and make the jump!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


in his own words...

I am a shy and cautious person by nature which leads most people to think of me as stuck up.. My two jobs keep me extremely busy so on my days off, I tend to just stay home and relax. My music is everything I listen mostly to Rock & Pop En Español ranging from 1985 to whatever's out now. I love to watch television shows and thanks to my major I'm very analytical and picky with what I watch. I like to shop a lot, go out with my close, select group of friends. I like to be observant of my surroundings. I'm also a trustworthy person who loves to make the most of the moments I'm living. When I make a commitment, I am honest and loyal to it. I want to find someone that has similar interests as me. That will help me grow and become more open about the things that I believe in and will give me that push that I need to get things done in my career in broadcasting and of course, in life. Someone that will support me and enjoy the things that make us distinct and alike. I also want someone that will be by my side for the rollercoaster ride that is my career. I have a demanding, yet random schedule, so spontaneity always hangs by my side. Any other questions feel free to send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree