(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Would like to get to know someone who I can spend free time with.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out



in his own words...

I strive for a passionate creative personality in myself and in my friends. You are creatively focused on success and happiness. You want a cheerleader in your life, someone who believes you can accomplish anything you put your mind into doing. Family provides support and strength to me, so I try to give back the same. I'm very close with my family, and I rely on their opinions for many of my important decisions in life. I'm looking for someone who can do the same, with your family and I being close, and with you being close with mine. You are sensitive and compassionate with others and also practical and level headed. You are looking for someone with a head for the details and a professional attitude about all endeavors. You have a serious side, putting your best into what you do. You work hard for yourself and so you can help others. You might enjoy some of the things I really love: love: I am passionate about the people in my life and I will put my mind to making your life better; family: I want to spend as much time as I can with my family, to learn from them and to be a part of their lives; the intellect: I want to always challenge my status quo, always learning something new; the body: I like to eat well, walk and stay moving; the outdoors, I love to get out and see, smell, hear and enjoy water, trees, sunlight an the beauty of nature. You are the yin to my yang, or we balance each-other out. If I have strength, then you have complimentary strength: combined we are stronger as a whole than we are as individuals. We are more successful when we work as a team.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any