PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Russel

63 | San Francisco, California

Needy man.... needs bright, strong and intelligent woman/lady to share all lifes great and beautiful adventures.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Looking in the mirror I see the same face, it still has a smile and a twinkle in the eye. ok so the grey hair and the odd wrinkle add to the features but thats just lines on the map. I have been around for a while now and 37 Years of life and work in a range of countries (East and West) has exposed me to diverse societies and cultures. I feel worldly yet humbled by life's experience and having recently retired from mainstream employment with a multinational I now find myself with energy, time and choices. On the family front, we (my ex wife and I) have been blessed with three happy, successful and independent offspring. A beautiful grandson too. The above gave me the opportunity in 2011 to take time out and to reconnect with friends and home life back in the UK. This respite has helped me to realise the need to change direction and open a new chapter. A blank new page can be a little daunting but also exciting. I have a few ideas, dreams and wild imaginings but few constraints. A partner is essential. I am a needy man! I need someone to share the love, the journey, the laughs, the troubles. I could ramble on about the man that I am and have been. I would however, rather be in discussion and let others decide what I am....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral