(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

A goofy energetic runner, is looking for a cute goofy and energetic (and a runner?) guy. Life's too short - why wait?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm many things - multicultural, multi-lingual and educated, a great cook, a great runner, and a lover of worldly literature. My 5 most important things in my life are family, friends, running, eating and passion. My biggest fears in life are excuses, laziness, needles, knives and Mr. Bean. My friends tell me I'm a very empathetic, caring, loving, charismatic, and passionate person and an eternal optimist! I have to say I agree! You: I'm looking to meet someone who is enthusiastic with life, a problem solver and not a complainer, someone who sees the positivity in every situation and goodness in every person, is goofy (perhaps even dorky), has a great relationship with his family and friends (especially guy friends), takes care of himself, and a someone who seeks a woman who is his equal. Most of all, I seek a best friend in my guy. Without underlying friendship, what's the point? Me: Born and raised in NY (right outside NYC), Canada, and Japan, and spoke three languages growing up. I love backpacking/international traveling, running, cooking, vinyl music (French pop, classical music, and oh… the Beatles!), hiking, writing, photography, cycling, and listening to live music. I’m passionate about my line of work, clients have called me their angel, and I’ve had kids named after me! I’m a bit shy in the beginning, but am full of random thoughts and would LOVE to share them with a great someone! I find humor in everything and joy in the small things in life, and laugh at myself once in a while (actually a lot... lately...) just because! I used to think that a good match needed to have this-or-that (for instance, a job, a look, and stuff like that); now I think it’s all about a gut feeling, a hunch, or I guess chemistry…? I know it’s cheesy, but oh well ;) Some things are not definable, and I want to embrace the inexplicable sometimes in a relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral