(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Never fear to fail.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I always strive to do the best in every thing I do. I try to stay positive and look at the bright side of things. I'm looking for someone who is honest and sincere, someone that enjoys the simple things of life, someone that understands life has its ups and downs and is able to learn from the mistakes we all make. I like to think of myself as having a good sense of humor and being a child at heart. I think I'm blessed for having a close relationship with my brother, having two life-time friends that have been with me through the good and bad times and that always keep me honest and with my feet on the ground. My treasures are my circle of friends, my music collection, being able to enjoy playing basketball and being outdoors.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any