(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Kindness, respect, fun, energetic, driven, focused, organized, humor, friendly, sociable, positive,

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

As a small business owner, I am quite busy. I would like someone who respects me and my crazy work ethic. I do like to wind down on the weekends by going out--from a nice walk in the park to hiking to drinks, tea ,a nice dinner, symphony, Opera,ballet, movies, other music events. I like many types of music from classic to jazz, but not rap or hip hop. I like dancing but haven't done it in years. I like stimulating, fun conversation. I like to laugh. I like exercising several times a week to stay in shape. Like the guy who takes care of his health, too. I would say my beauty comes from my soul. I am joyful and grateful and love life. I lived overseas for quite a number of years. Speak French and Arabic, sorta Arabic. Cal Grad. I can wear jeans, a little black dress or an evening gown and feel comfortable in all. I love to cook and bake (good Italian heritage). People tell me I'm a good cook. I make over a 1,000 cookies at Christmas. Everyone says I should open a bakery, but just enjoying doing the baking for family and friends. Would be nice to have someone who likes to cook too or at least help in the preparation! (clean-up too is always welcomed! :) ) Haven't had much free time. Would love to have an excuse to have fun--exploring San Francisco--different neighborhoods and restaurants, watching dogs play (love going to the "dog" parks--don't have a dog, though). Doesn't usually matter where we go, if we enjoy each other's company--a walk in Golden Gate, a visit to the Aquarium, a cup of tea. I am open to suggestions for new activities. Right now, just looking for someone to enjoy different activities with and getting to know him slowly. Like a guy with a nice sense of humor, who has varied interests, and who has interests and activities of his own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral