PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carolyn

51 | San Francisco, California

Wanted: A nice sweet friendly outgoing man.

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! I am a 44-year-old (45 next month, Jan. 2010) native San Franciscan woman wishing to meet a nice, outgoing, friendly, funny and loyal man for a long term relationship. I am attracted to personality first, not looks. Once I find the person's personality attractive, their outside becomes attractive too. I am a very compassionate person who likes helping others. I don't judge others and I don't have a self-aggrandizing mindset. I hold a B.S. in Corporate Finance and have my own bookkeeping and accounting business. I also hold a criminal justice degree. I have a 20-year-daughter who is a junior in college still at home with me. I am an animal lover and have an elderly cat and a 7-lb Maltese doggie. I am a homebody during the evenings and do enjoy the outdoors during the day. I enjoy spending hours in cafe bookstores. I like reading papers and magazines of all sorts--business, political, news and even junk tabloids! LOL!! I am a news junking and hooked on CNN, FOX News, and MSNBC News. I favor Fox News and find the documentaries on CNN very interesting. I like stimulating and interesting conversations and always open to friendly debates. I enjoy listening and learning from other people's beliefs, views, opinions and perspectives on national and world affairs, religions, politics and the ecomomy. I welcome meeting someone with opposite opinions, views, and perpective on things--I don't feel that one necessarily has to have all the same interests and views in order to have a connection with someone. I have recently initiated a change with my lifestyle--I am making excercising and being active a priority in addition to eating healthy. I welcome meeting a person who is overweight who desires to make that change as well. If possible, I'd like to have another child one day, otherwise, better yet, to adopt a child needing a loving home. I have been to Europe a few times, all over Mexico, Aruba and Canada. I would like to travel more and learn more about other cultures and o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral