(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Me seeking you, while I'm pretending I'm not :-)

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Note: ***Pictures on my profile were taken April 23 and May 25 of 2011 *** My faith and works goes hand in hand. I do not dream and do nothing. I dream/assess/plan and make it happen. I'm passionate about everything I set my mind on depending on what is/are my current priorities. I always go full speed ahead and do what's got to be done. I'm passionate about making a difference in my own life, doing the best I can in any given situation, and in the lives of those around me. I find myself always on the learning mode. I believe in a marriage that has no separation or divorce, as our lifetime made for years. When you are quiet and need to speak your mind, I will listen. I will watch you grow in beauty. Tell you are the things to me. I will be true to the promise I have made to you and to One who gave you to me. Through the winning, losing, and trying, we’ll be together. I'm passionate about having joyful, peaceful and loving family to come. If I can lead a happy life, touch the lives of others in a positive way, win the respect of those I love, then I could not ask anything more. Who I'm Looking For (my ideal woman): I am attracted to woman who love herself and who takes care of her physical body. I love a woman who dress like a lady and act like lady. All these so she can make me wanting her more. I love an independent woman who can think clearly and make good decision (smart enough to know how to weighs the pros and cons) and ask consent with her partner for the things they agreed on in their relationship. I love a woman who have an open heart, who can listen well, and talk rationally and calmly in any given situations. She must be Sweet, Affectionate/Loving, Honest, Respect, Humble, Fair, and; yet a Playful person. A person who knows how to give SUPPORT at every possible levels. In return, I will do the same for you plus, I will build my world around you. Never leave you 'til my life is done on this earth. Show and take me to your heart and let me pl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree