PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Robroyxoxo

56 | San Francisco, California

Your best table for two, please.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Quite busy and don't have much time for a crazy single scene so, lets see how this works. I have been lucky enough to have experienced true love and very much believe in chemistry. I believe if it is there, we will both know it. My natural tendency is to take charge and am compulsively creative in and out of the bedroom. Have always had a strong desire to please my partner. Very handy with all kinds of tools, completed a Victorian restoration not too long ago". Love to travel, love music, I'm a musician and am well read. Currently reading Bill Clintons book "My Life" As far as being PC lets just say Bill Mayer and John Stuart are favorites. I will admit to getting great pleasure from giving gifts to a woman, be it flowers, french lingerie, running off for weekend hotel excursion's, doing fine restaurants, wine tasting etc Of course it really helps to have someone who appreciates these things. My philanthropic side includes work for non-profit organizations and doing fundraising events, organizing and giving back to help the environment. This has been a life long comitment which has turned into some unexpected adventures. Have a great passion for aesthetics, beauty, nature and art and enjoy time spent exploring new cities, cultures and other "lost worlds", but in the end, I always come back to San Francisco.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral