(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Francisco, California

Retired, successful, lovable senior businessman, hard core biker who lives to surf the open sea.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests



Watching sports


in his own words...

Looking for the last ride, a partner to share a wonderful life with and just possibly be my wife--in due time, of course. Love a lady's smile. My match must be not only independent, successful, but also self sufficient in all areas--she must love herself first, but cannot be selfish in her time, while honoring her man as a King. All so I may treat her like a Queen. I want a lady I can walk with in the light of day. Someone whom I can share and cherish here at home or in our travels. She should be a candle light dancer at night to bring me to the waves, in the sea of love and celebrate while we hold each other tight. She should be business minded and seasoned, open to opportunities a retired businessman like myself would pursue...Someone who wants to have a big adventure with a new companion. A woman who isn't afraid to reach for the brass ring, who is up for anything but also enjoys the comfort of family--I have two adult children with kids of their own. I want a partner to share winter dreams together. I am a happy-go-lucky, sixty-seven (67) year-old-man in excellent physical condition. Six (6) feet tall, one hundred ninety (190) pounds. Don't need a "miracle pill". We could share our hearts, bodies and minds. I'm looking for a two-way street--a woman who will care for me and I for that woman. I am not intimidated by an equal. Hope you'll come have dinner with me in the Marina. then when we agree, will venture to new parts of call both here and abroad. All you need to do to play your cards right is relax, smile and laugh. Let's enjoy some some sunsets together. If you're interest is piqued, please send me a short response. If you have a picture, that's great. Let's see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any