(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

"Life's a daring adventure or nothing"

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am intelligent, independent, quick witted and perceptive. I am the only non engineer in my family, so I will admit to be a bit geeky (Dr Who, Invader Zim, Hitchhikers) I spend my days at work being very responsible, so in my off time I like to be a little adventurous. I love roller coasters. And my new passion is scuba diving. I love the outdoors. I enjoy hiking and occasional camping, but I will admit I have reached the age where a hot shower and a soft bed is more welcome at the end of a long hike than sleeping on the hard ground, but getting to wake up outdoors. I am looking for a man who can appreciate and enjoy the dichotomy of a woman who is both extremely responsible and also a risk taker. A man who isn't all work or all play, who know there is time for both. I had my son young and kind of skipped my 20's. He's out of the house, so now it's my time to have fun. And I'm looking for someone to join me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral