(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Honeybee let's fly to Mars!

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me… Well, I guess what you need to know is that I’m very creative, fairly intelligent, philosophical, passionate, talented, genuine, in fairly good shape, possess a twisted sense of humor, and I’m an all around dynamic person. Most of the time I’m very mellow but I also have a reputation for being spontaneous and having a wild streak. I’m sure it wouldn’t take long for you to discover I live a pretty special, blessed and charmed life... I’m a native of San Francisco but have grown up in Lake Tahoe and have since lived in San Francisco and Hollywood. I have many acquaintances but really only keep to my friends and family. I love to travel, whether it’s abroad or even just down the road. In this beautiful city I love to explore and seek new cracks and charms, check out music and art, dine, take pictures and go to Giants games. Essentially I don’t know whom I’m seeking other than a partner in crime… chemistry is my most vital prerequisite. Now that the cosmic doors to the law of attraction are open it would seem you and I already have at least that partially in common. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any