(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

City guy from not so afar in SF Now!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Live in the moment is my motto! I like to keep it by interesting by never fallin in the well of boring! Having lived in LA and NYC and now SF makes totally a city guy (in the best way possible!). I travel so much that I really get to appreciate the place city when I am in town! I like balance in life with work,play, party, family, party…. Never taking things too seriously and starting each day off with something goofy.. Smile first and worry latter! Spontaneous is something I like to take advantage. In my free time there are three passions (say this lightly) is Food, Music, Sports (playing them more than watchin them), and Travelin (nothing better than lil road trip or quick fly out). Rather be out in the sun when its out in SF then cooped all day in the house! I am extremely sarcastic who is never shy to spark a convo and like being social. Huge Scotch and Whiskey guy and less of a beer (perfect right no Gut ha!). I like all kinds of food but kind of addicted to sushi and enjoy cookin myself (quite the chef minus the hat).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree