PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard_026

36 | San Francisco, California

Im looking for someone with a good sense of humor, and someone with goals. Ask me questions, message me... :)

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a pretty progressive person, I'm laid back and relaxed most of the time though. Currently living in SF n goin to school & WORKING HARD TO SURVIVE IN THIS GOOD LIFE LOL. I'm a fun outgoing person. I believe life is too short and you should always acknowledge and treasure the ones you care for. I believe you can't love someone without loving yourself first. In my 30's I have being on this earth, I've spent most of my life being a reactive person, instead of being proactive. I've been through a lot in my life and took a lot of from people and finally opened my eyes and realized that it is us who choose how we feel; only you can allow people to take control of your life. People need to take a minute to think to allow them the freedom to choose their response based on principles and desired results. Never again will I let people control me. And I will continue to wake up every morning thanking God for another day. The 4 main things I value is life, love, friendship and goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any