(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

New city, new experiences...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm ambitious, independent and love experiencing new things. I have an MFA and a BA in Dramatic art and costume design from UC Davis. I am now a Law Student, and want to be a litigator in my home town, Reno, NV. I love movies and I've always been a Disney child. I'm not great with scary movies, but I'll do pretty much anything else movie-wise. My guilty pleasure is TV shows like One Tree Hill and the OC which are teeny bopper soap opera type shows. I love food, and recently discovered I love to cook! I love traditional American food like hamburgers, fries and mac n' cheese but I also love ethnic foods including Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Sushi, and Italian. If there's any type of food that I love the most, it's dessert! I love chocolate, pastries, pies, cakes and cookies. This summer I decided that before I went to school, my goal was going to be to really learn to cook for myself. Low and behold, I discovered that I actually like it! I love the fact that I know exactly what's going into my body and also that I can make or alter things to be the way I want them to be. I also love trying to pair things with wines, but I'm not learning that as fast as the actual cooking part. Travel is truely one of my greatest interests. I love it. I love Disneyland and would live there if I could. If I had unlimited money, I would spend it on seeing new places and experiencing new things (mostly food). I'm a fast-paced person with lots on my plate, and I want a fellow explorer. Friend or romantic, at this point it doesn't matter that much. I want to have as many new experiences as I can cram in. I'm not always good at taking myself out of my bubble, but I always love it when I do. On regular occasion, I do like the normal dating experiences. Cooking together, movies, going out for a good meal. On special occasions, I love good food. However, there is one thing that I have a really difficult time with and that's the first date. It needs to be low key. A good restaur

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral