(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Charming 20-something who is new to the 'big city' and too shy to smile at you on the train.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting


in her own words...

New to the city, I'm very happy exploring my new home and getting used to the change of pace from living in the wine country for the past few years. I am just as physical, as I am mindful; I need someone I can have a conversation with, but you definitely need to like to move as well. That being said, having a lazy Sunday morning brunch to 'Prairie Home Companion' or , 'Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me' can keep me in my p.j.s for a while. I read like some people watch t.v.. It's my biggest time waster, but I love it. I'm a let-your-hair-down, natural kind-of girl and I find that I get along most with those who are a little rough around the edges (as in day-old stubble, enjoy camping and know how to let loose here and there). I'd love to meet someone who is excited as I am about: good food, living in the Bay Area, stumbling upon new music, last minute day trips, awesome prose and unintended puns.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral