PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Christopher

49 | San Francisco, California

Artist, Lover, Visionary ...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ever since I can remember, I have been drawn to many forms of artistic expression... In addition to my craft design, I play piano and have been composing since I was a very young. For over 20 years I have been mastering the craft of becoming a carver of stone and designer of beautiful furniture and waterfalls. My father has taught me this craft of functional art which has been celebrated by many. I am back in San Francisco now and I am taking the time to get centered on a new path. The challenging lessons that I have endured have shown me that life is filled with ever changing possibilities. To those who know me, I am ~ creative, empathic, intelligent, hard working, sensual, loving, charming, melancholic , intuitive, sensitive, earthy, silly, loyal, dry, witty, unrealistic, passionate and intense! I know that I am looking for a woman who has developed her own unique depth of perception in life. She is without guile , naturally beautiful, and compassionate. I know that she cares for the environment and enjoys really important things like art, music, culture, organic lifestyle, animals and spiritual connection. I hope someday to have a family... though not right away. We must take the time to learn about one another and build upon our friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any