(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

French Designer based in San Francisco, been living here for 4 years, music/cinema/photography lover into traveling, running, biking, hiking

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from France where I grew up in an artistic environment and fell in love with Art of all kind. My father being a musician/photograph and my mum an painter/singer shaped the person that I am today. After graduating from Design school in France I got the chance to find a first internship in San Francisco. I literally came here with only a luggage full of clothes, $300 in my pockets and poorly english skills, and I finally have been living here for more than 4 years now :) (Things improved! I'm now fluent in english, make a lot more money than $300 and even have an closet full of stuff ha!) I do believe that anything is possible with passion and dedication. I am obsessed with knowledge and need to know about everything:) I also sometimes feel rushed, feeling that I would need more than one life to achieve all my goals. In an ideal life I would be a Chef/Photographer/Movie director/Music artist/Artistic Director :D I can be pretty active but also enjoy procrastinating or reading a book. I tend to exercise a lot especially after work and on the week ends. I love to travel and got the chance to live in Asia for a year, fell in love with the culture and will definitely go back at some point! I lived in India and used to teach computer graphics in a university, I visited Japan, China, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore etc etc I am looking for someone that would enjoy music, cinema, art in general. Someone really open and funny, educated and that loved to travel. Someone into fitness, running or any type of outdoor activities is a must! Bonus if you are Asian :) Even tho I'm really open to anyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral