(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I never want to caulk alone again...

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm stepping out of my comfort zone to find the relationship that will benefit two positive and incredible people. ;-) I have a "green" streak to love mother earth so understanding of the importance of recycling and sustainability is, to me, of paramount importance. Fitness and a sense of play/fun is an imperative life quality that I think both parties would need to have. I have a dry sense of humor and gravitate to others w/same or are comfortable with the ability to laugh at themselves and enjoy their own company. I have put my life on hold for education (twice), parental care (twice), and to save my home w/extra work (years) and want to put my heart first at this time to find a partner and enrich two lives at the same time. ;-) I want what I know can be possible in a life-long partnership which is why I have not gone forward with 'life ever after' opportunities. I have no online expectations, but these are my desires (the first I have stolen from happy couples): to introduce someone as my better half; to be in a supportive partnership and enhance our contributions to our community/society; laugh, hug, and love often; and be in the most comfortable company possible with varied intelligent conversation/interests, yet fun, best friends with life-long benefits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any