(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Looking for long term

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

About Him: I can't explain what it is but I know it when I see it. I am attracted to a depth of character and intelligence that I can see in the eyes. After initial attraction, important for me is sharing the same values and having similar interests and hobbies. I am looking for someone with ga good value system, someone with a good deal of compassion, integrity, generosity of heart, and an openess that requires some vulnerability. I love my family and friends and want someone who sees the importance of that in one's life. About me: I am sweet, compassionate, and generous with my heart. I am also loyal to a fault. I am also very creative. Art was my first love, along with tennis, baseball and the black lab next door. I love the outdoors, camping, the beach, travel, trying new restaurants, seeing movies, etc. I was always a huge baseball fan but love all sport. I used to think I would be the first female pitcher in the big leagues as I practiced throwing apples at the birch trees in the backyard. I love the ocean and can watch the waves for hours but I do love snow too. I grew up on the east coast sledding and ice skating and I am a fan of the 4 seasons. Although I live here, I always go back for visits to family and friends there. I am an adventurer at heart and love discovering new places, new ideas, new people and most of all discvering more about myself in the process... If you are interested in finding out more, please send me an note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral