(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I'm finally ready so don't judge me.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I could give you the cotton candy version but it will just melt away so hears the rock candy version, I'm a single mom of 3. One daughter about to graduate college, one daughter about to go to college, and one son in middle school. I love to laugh, being with my family and I love to be with that special someone that doesn't mind that I'm a bit on the spoiled side and I want to me the queen in his and he the king in my life. I love getting flowers, surprises and romantic weekends, and I want someone in my life that understands that although I/we have children and it is very important that we spend time and do things with them, it is equally important that we have adult alone time on a regular basis. I'm the type of woman that will tell you if I feel I'm being neglected or what I need in a relationship because how can you give it to me if you don't know my needs and I hope that my man will do the same. And although I love doing things as a couple, I also like doing things on my own as well so I won't sit up under you at all times asking...." what are you doing?, what are you thinking?, what did you do today?, did you think of me?" basically I'm not that needy. Lol. I love a man who can plan a date and believes in opening doors, pulling the chair back, and PDA. And when Im treated to feel like im the only woman in my mans world, i do all that i can to make my man feel like he is the only man on the world for me. I would love for him to understand that I'm a bit of a shoe and jellybean addict, and im a package deal and if you get me it's plus 3. So please don't beat the walls down trying to run away I'm really a good one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any