PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marsh

36 | San Francisco, California

If You Enjoy Life and Want to Share it...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The first things people usually notice about me is my green eyes and how I am always expressing myself with my eyebrows. I travel often to see friends and family back and forth between Northern California and Southern California and throughout the rest of the U.S. periodically. I recently renewed my passport. For Play: Tennis, Swimming, Hiking, Skiing, Biking, Scuba Diving, Laughing, Running, Looking for a good time… I was very fortunate to go to about 40 S.F. Giants games last year in addition to spring training and the playoffs/W.S. For Work: I am working for my family owned business as the Marketing and Communications Manager but I love working with commercial real estate investment properties and improving existing businesses kinda feels like my way to give back and enjoy what I am doing... In addition to helping others work towards their own goals. 6 things I wouldn't want to live without: Family/Friends Laughter A Beautiful Woman's Smile Being Active Travel Toothbrush I am always thinking about how I can increase the quality of my life and the people around me. On a typical Friday night I am: Out with friends, at a game, on a plane, at the party, catching a movie, out to dinner, or relaxing/getting ready for a big weekend. I’m really good at... Making you laugh, being witty, sarcastic, knowing what I want, and being active. Update: I was in South Lake Tahoe two weekends ago at Sierra at Tahoe and Heavenly and the snow was amazing. After the next big storm I am looking forward to going up again. Last weekend I was visiting some friends in L.A. and went on an amazing run in Runyon Canyon. At the peak of the run you can see the Hollywood sign and all of downtown. It is one of the best views in L.A.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral