(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Looking to meet someone to share new experiences

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate about the things that are important in my life. I'm from the East Coast and although I've been in San Francisco for 18 years I still miss the changing of the leaves in the fall, thunder and lightening storms, lightening bugs and most of all - my family. I love to laugh and spend time with friends that are often the source of my laughter. I balance being serious with silly, focused with spontaneous and remain open-minded, yet committed to my beliefs and values. Ultimately, I'm looking for a woman to share my life with. I love meeting people and would be happy with making new friends. Sense of humor is imortant in a potential partner, someone that's not afraid to laugh at life's weird circumstances. I have a dog and it would be great if you liked dogs. I find passion very sexy and hope that you have things in your life that you're passionate about. I'm looking for someone that is independent, confident and self-assured, yet able to be vulnerable.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any