(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Where is my match...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going person, with a positive outlook, close to my family, I carry no emotional regrets from the past, nor am I judgmental, happy with my life and a successful carrier. I like to meet someone that we can start being good friends. Anything beyond that if it meant to take place let it happen naturally. I am attracted to those who are attracted to me, perhaps part of the law of attraction. When it comes to relationships, I do not believe in temptation of the mind rather mutual respect and honest encounter. When it is time I have no fear to show my feelings, great love requires some courage. I travel often to explore the beauty of our planet, there is no end to discovery and learning. I take beautful pictures and write short stories. Perhaps on this site I can come cross someone who would share my intrest and I will share hers, doing so we can turn everything ordinery into something extraordinery and enjoy life, which is the best gift of all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any